Station Line up

 Weekdays:

  • e91b84f434d5718affff833dffffe905

The John Tesh Show 6-11 am 
http://www.tesh.com/contact-john

  • 38678b21a056301cffff802affffe904

Vince Grande 11-3pm  
vince.grande@wavqradio.com

  • 38678b21a056301cffff8028ffffe904 

Joe Winters 3-7pm  
wavqradio@yahoo.com

  • 32601

Larry K. Scott  7-11pm
wavqradio@yahoo.com

  • 30701 

Weeknights from 11 pm to midnight, go behind the music on The Deep End with Nick Michaels. You’ll hear stories about the songs, the artists, the managers-it’s like having your own backstage pass.

Visit Nick at DeepEndRadio.com 
Like him on Facebook at The Deep End With Nick Michaels
Follow Nick on Twitter  @DEEPENDWITHNICK

166254_10150125847590421_1693710_n-2

Jack Malloy, weeknights Midnight to 6 am
wavqradio@yahoo.com

 

Weekends:

e91b84f434d5718affff8341ffffe905 

The Connie Sellecca Show 6-9am  
connie@intelligenceforyourhealth.com

Mr. Food’s Test Kitchen 9 am Saturdays
mr.food.com

 

Larry K. Scott 10-2 Saturdays

 

3212d9af3d0ae195ffff8122ffffe907

Cathy Clark 2 to 6 Saturdays
cathy.clark@wavqradio.com

 

3212d9af3d0ae195ffff8121ffffe907

Mike Harvey’s Weekend Party, Saturday night at 6.

866-890-MIKE

Visit Mike on Facebook

mike@themikeharveyshow.com

sax3

The Jazz Room with Dominick Grande, Sunday mornings 10-11.
wavqradio@yahoo.com

BigKahunaPicBig Kahuna's Beach Party Logo-2

The Big Kahuna’s Beach Party, Sundays 11-2.

Visit The Big Kahuna at bigkahunabeach.com 

kahuna@bigkahunabeach.com

CBS RADIO

America’s Greatest Hits with Scott Shannon, Sunday afternoons 2-6 .
wavqradio@yahoo.com
M.G. KELLY PIC
American Hit List with M.G. Kelly, Sunday nights 6-9.
mgkelly@post.com

Time Warp Logo 2

The Time Warp with Bill St. James, Sunday nights at 9.

Visit Bill at  https://www.facebook.com/timewarp.bsj

85fe7f_d8e3b6078ba34d81ac81f113df8909e2.jpg_srz_284_220_75_22_0.50_1.20_0.00_jpg_srz

Todd’s Top Twenty with Frank Todd, Monday mornings at 1.
lowtekman5@aol.com